2022 Board of Directors

Executive Board

President

Ashley Coulter

Shelbyville/Shelby County P&R

717 Burks Branch Road

Shelbyville, KY  40065

502-633-5059

 

Past President

Kimberly Rice

Georgetown-Scott County Parks and Recreation

140 Pavilion Drive

Georgetown, KY 40324

502-863-7865

President - Elect

Marlon Sams

City of Corbin

805 S. Main Street

Corbin, KY  40701​606-523-6521

Fax 606-523-6533

Secretary
​Erin Moore
Richmond Parks and Recreation
345 Lancaster Ave
Richmond, KY  40475
​859-623-8753
​Fax 859-624-0376

 

Treasurer
Curt Mickey

Musco

curt.mickey@musco.com

502-418-6804

Executive Director

(Ex-officio, non-voting)

Terri Wilkerson

KRPS

140 Pavilion Drive

Georgetown, KY  40324

​859-619-1723​​

krps.ed@gmail.com

Awards Chair

Liz McBee

Boone County Parks and Recreation

Recreation Program Planner

2950 Washington

Burlington, KY 41005

Office: 859-334-3518

Cell: 859-630-6746

Citizen Representative
Brian Roach

LFUCG

859.288.2961

broach@lexingtonky.gov

 

Therapeutic Recreation Representative
Jill Farmer

LFUCG

859-288-2928

jfarmer2@lexingtonky.gov

Student Representative
(Non-voting)
Chelsea Creech

Eastern Kentucky University
521 Lancaster Ave.
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: (859) 940-2031

chelsea_creech30@mymail.eku.edu

 

Member at Large (20)
Gary Parson
Oldham County Parks and Recreation
1551 N Hwy 393
LaGrange, KY  40031
502-222-2154
gparson@oldhamcountyky.gov

 

Member at Large (16)
​Steve Brooks
Retired
Frankfort, KY  40601
502-330-3129​Stevebrooks967@gmail.com

 

Member at Large (21)

Eddie Furlong
Glasgow Recreation Department
309 South Liberty Street
Glasgow, KY  42141
​270-651-3811

efurlong@glasgow-ky.com

Commercial Representative
Jeff Fristoe

Comfort Process Solutions

859-492-2528

jeff@cpslex.com

 

Commercial Representative
Josh Wagner
​Miracle Recreation

1-270-570-1239 Cell

josh@miraclekytn.com

Western District 1

Brittney Hargrove
Marshall County Parks & Recreation
596 US Highway 68 W

Benton, KY 42025
Cell: (270) 978-0702

 

 

Derby District  2
​Tammee Saltsman
Leitchfield Parks & Recreation

314 W. White Oak St.
Leitchfield, KY 42754
Phone: 270-259-4386
Cell: 502-645-2643
tammee.saltsman@leitchfield.org


South Central District 3

Cameron Levis

Bowling Green Parks & Recreation

270-393-3265

cameron.levis@bgky.org

 

Bluegrass District 4
Shawn Pickens
Frankfort 
800 Louisville Road
Frankfort, KY 40601
Phone: 502-875-8575
Cell: 502-382-5958
spickens@frankfortky.gov​

Northern District 5

Liz McBee

Boone County Parks and Recreation

Recreation Program Planner

2950 Washington

Burlington, KY 41005

Office: 859-334-3518

Cell: 859-630-6746

 

Eastern District 6

Dr. Brian Clark
Eastern Kentucky University
Dept. of Recreation & Park Administration
411 Begley Building
Richmond, KY 40475
Phone: 859-622-1837
brian.clark@eku.edu

Mountain District 7

Patrick Manning
Mt. Sterling-Montgomery County Parks
233 Victoria Lane
Mt. Sterling, KY 40353
Phone: 859-585-8111
Cell: 859-404-3817
msmcparkdirector@gmail.com